What happens to your content?
Breaking up is hard to do. That’s why we save your data on our servers for 30 days, in the event you change your mind and want to come back.
After canceling your account with MiMedia (and responding to the acknowledgement email to confirm), your data will be held on our servers for 30 days following the final cancellation email.
If you change your mind and want to come back – we’ll be happy to take you back! Simply email Contact Us before the 30 days are up and we will gladly restore your service without any interruption (and with all of your content where you left it).
However, if our parting is final, we understand, and will completely delete your data from our servers 30 days after the final cancellation email.