The short answer, yes!
Full access to your account (and its content) can only be done using your login credentials (i.e. username and password or social media accounts). For a better user experience and to ensure your security, we strongly recommend against sharing this information with anyone else.
However, you can share your great content with others – at your discretion. Items can be selected on an item-by-item basis and will only be visible to the people you choose to share it with. Learn more about fun ways to share content with others in the Sharing section of our Support page!
ADD LINK TO SHARING