Removing media from your collections
Collections are an important way to organize your media, and so it only makes sense that we make media removal as easy as possible. Part of organizing means knowing when to delete the old and bring in the new. So if Its time for some spring cleaning delete those older, no longer relevant media from your collections by:
Hovering over the image or file type, notice the upper right corner of the image for the “checkmark” icon. Carefully, click the image to select a single item or multiple files in whatever order you wish.
In the upper section of the window, a horizontal menu bar automatically drops down with several options. HIt the “Remove from Collection” link and the item(s) are removed from the “Collection”.
NOTE: Removing an item from a Collection does not delete the image! It only removes the item(s) which have been added to that Collection, it is not deleted from your account.